NDINBRE Supported By
Institutional Development Award (IDeA)
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Building biomedical research capacity in North Dakota
by serving public universities and tribal colleges within the state
North Dakota IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence
University of North Dakota - School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 N. Columbia Road, Stop 9037 - Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Telephone: (701) 777-6376 - Fax: (701) 777-6372

Seema Somji, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine & Health Sciences
seema.somji@med.und.edu

Grant McGimpsey, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research and Economic Development
University of North Dakota
grant.mcgimpsey@research.und.edu

Brent Voels, Ph.D.
Science Instructor
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
bvoels@medicine.nodak.edu

Donald A. Sens, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pathology
ND INBRE Principal Investigator
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine & Health Sciences
donald.sens@med.und.edu

Van A. Doze, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine & Health Sciences
van.doze@med.und.edu

Scott Garrett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine & Health Sciences
scott.garrett@med.und.edu

Chris Keller, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Minot State University
Christopher.Keller@minotstateu.edu
Wonderful CSS3 Flat Menu