hit counter
Free Visitor Maps at VisitorMap.org
Flag Counter
NDINBRE Supported By
Institutional Development Award (IDeA)
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Building biomedical research capacity in North Dakota
by serving public universities and tribal colleges within the state
North Dakota IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence
University of North Dakota - School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 N. Columbia Road, Stop 9037 - Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Telephone: (701) 777-6376 - Fax: (701) 777-6372



Cynthia Pemberton, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affains
Dickinson State University
701-483-2330
Cynthia.Pemberton@dickinsonstate.edu

Margaret Dahlberg, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Valley City State University
McFarland Hall 213
Office Phone: 701-845-7200
Email: margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu

Lenore M. Koczon, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Minot State University
lenore.koczon@minotstateu.edu
 
Leander "Russ" McDonald, Ph.D.
President
United Tribes Technical College
leander.mcdonald@uttc.edu

Donald A. Sens, Ph.D.
ND INBRE Principal Investigator
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine and Health Sciences
donald.sens@med.und.edu

Van A. Doze, Ph.D.
ND INBRE Undergraduate Student Coordinator
University of North Dakota School
of Medicine and Health Sciences
van.doze@med.und.edu

Barry Milazetz, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President Research
Development and Complicance
University of North Dakota
barry.milavetz@email.und.edu

Keith A. Stenehjem, Ed.D.
Office of Academic Affairs
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mayville State University
Office: Old Main 112B
Phone: 701/788-4755
Fax: 788-4605
keith.stenehjem@mayvillestate.edu
Wonderful CSS3 Flat Menu