North Dakota State Science & Research Fair

logo

Through the Community Based Participatory Research Core, ND INBRE supports all North Dakota middle and high schools that wish to participate in their local, regional and the State Science and Engineering Fairs (SSEF).

The 2014 ND State Science and Engineering Fair will be held at the University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, April 3-4, 2014

Intel International Science and Engineering Fair, May 8-13, 2011, Los Angeles, CA

participants

Regional Science Fairs:

  • Northeast Region, March 18, 2014
    Contact: Lorraine O'Shea, Schroeder Middle School
    lorraine.o'shea@gfschools.org
  • Northwest Region
    Contact: Deb Moe, Tioga High School
    Debra.moe@sendit.nodak.edu
  • Southwest Region
    Contact: Julie Hein, Wing Public School
    Julie.hein@sendit.nodak.edu
  • Southeast Central Region, March 14, 2014
    www.ndsciencefair.org/
    Contact: Peter Sykora, Ellendale Public School
    psykora@ellendale.k12.nd.us
  • Southeast Region
    Contact: Andrew Friskop, Hankinson High School
    Marcus.friskop@sendit.nodak.edu
  • North Central Region
    Contact: Vicki Olson, Sawyer School
    vicki.m.olson@sendit.nodak.edu

2013 NDSSEF Awards (PDF)

2013 ND Students Win Awards at ISEF (PDF)